SARCASM

SARCASM

WEAK WIT, INTELLECTUAL COWARDICE,

6 thoughts on “SARCASM

  1. Haahaha! Oh man, you outta see me at work, I am… let’s just say sarcasm has it’s place when it’s intermingled with the truth. O_o They called the police at my job a couple weeks ago due to an argument my boss and I had. It was so bad (we were nose to nose, he started it) my co-worker was frightened and she called the police. Short version is, it was his intent to make me back down w/his version of rage and I don’t do that. I was pretty scared though, I still don’t do that. It was unacceptable behavior.

Leave a Reply

