Einstein’s god.

Einstein's god.

I want to know god’s thoughts.

20 thoughts on “Einstein’s god.

  1. Do you mind if I quote a couple of your articles as long
    as I provide credit and sources back to your site?
    My blog is in the very same area of interest as yours and my visitors would really benefit from a
    lot of the information you provide here. Please let me know
    if this okay with you. Thanks a lot!

  2. It is actually a great and helpful piece of information. I’m
    glad that you shared this useful info with us. Please keep us informed like this.
    Thanks for sharing.

    • My privilege I will be sure to do that, also check out my satellite blog which I use for debating atheists. There are many good arguments that falsify their positions and explain the mentality and tactics of atheists, also take a look at the Tesla quotes on this page.

  3. Oh my goodness! Incredible article dude! Thank you so much, Hoever I am encountering problems with your RSS.
    I don’t know the reason why I can’t join it.
    Is there anyone else having similar RSS problems? Anyone that knows the solution will you kindly respond?
    Thanks!!

  4. Undeniably believe that which you stated. Your favorite justification appeared to be on the web the easiest thing
    to be aware of. I say to you, I definitely get irked while people consider
    worries that they just don’t know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top
    and defined out the whole thing without having side effect ,
    people could take a signal. Will likely be back to get more.
    Thanks

Leave a Reply

